• Scotch-Brite™ Glass Cooktop Pads
  • Scotch-Brite™ Glass Cooktop Pads

    • Breakthrough design — specifically for glass cooktops
    • Scratch-free cleaning with innovative micro-texture scrubbing surface technology
    • Chemical-free — works with just water
    • Easy grip shape
     More...
    Details

    Scratch free cleaning for cooktops and chemical free cleaning

    • Breakthrough design — specifically for glass cooktops
    • Scratch-free cleaning with innovative micro-texture scrubbing surface technology
    • Chemical-free — works with just water
    • Easy grip shape
    • Rinses clean
    • Dishwasher-safe
    • Packaging materials contain 100% recycled content
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Cleaning Tool
    Product Usage
    Kitchen
    Recommended Surfaces
    Glass CookTop
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch-Brite™ Glass Cooktop Pads is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2014.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I received scotch brite glass cooktop pads from pinch me and i was so happy with the results. I always am cooking and the sprays are just not working to clean my stove top. there was no smearing and it was so easy to use and pleasant. I would recommend it.
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received a free sample of Scotch Brite Glass Cooktop Pads from Pinchme to try. My opinions are 100% my own. These are awesome. It is so much easier. They clean well and leave my stove nice and shiny.
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Scotch brite glass cooktop pads worked really well, very easy to use and cleaning my stove was a breeze
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I received a sample of Scotch-Brite Glass Cooktop Pads. They worked great and cleaned great!
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Left surface clean with no streaks or scratches. Good product
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries. As a house cleaner, I need to be super careful with cleaners in other peoples’ homes, to prevent any unintended damage. I hate having to clean glass stove tops (2 of my clients have them) and worry I will scratch them. So I usually put a wet cloth on them to soak as soon as I come into the house, and then clean rest of house and finish with the stove. So I requested a free sample of Scotch-Brite” glass top stove cleaners from PinchMe. Yay! No worries, no having to soak, and it got the burnt on (cheese, I think?) stuff up. Although I expect the one I’ve received will last a while, I’ve bought another as a back up when on the job. Thanks!
    Date published: 2019-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to grip pad I received this product as a free sample from 3M in exchange for my honest review of the product. The box contains 2 scratch free glass cooktop pads. The back of the box states that they are only to be used on glass cooktops, so that is what I tested them on. To use, I put a few droplets of water on a completed cooled glass cooktop surface. I then used the pad to wipe down/clean the cooktop. It easily removed the spilled dried on food. I then used a clean dishtowel to wipe dry the surface. They work quickly and easily. I would suggest using right after the cooktop has cooled as I always find it easier to clean the spills right away.
    Date published: 2019-06-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of this product to evaluate. Two pads come in a box and in addition to being gentle on your cooktop, they are also easy on your hands. The directions state that they work with just water and that was how I tried them. While they removed a good amount of the larger spots, they unforunately didn't get everything. This product was easy to use, chemical free and did not leave a residue; after cleaning, it was easy to wipe up with a paper towel. I noticed that there is also a polish that would probably help with what was left. These pads are a must have to keep your glass cooktop clean.
    Date published: 2020-01-22
    • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_2008
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNBRUS1590|3m-scotch-brite|US|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch-brite
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 103ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Scotch-Brite™ Brand
    Scotch-Brite Brand is a trademark of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English